thegreenestworkforce.ca

Explore this site to learn – in pictures, words and video – about the rewards of working in Canada’s forest products industry. Browse or search our listings to Find a Job and apply right away, and be sure to Register as a Job Seeker.

Once registered, you’ll be matched with jobs that have been carefully selected to line up with your qualifications and criteria. You can make yourself visible as part of our Talent Bank, and we’ll keep you informed of new postings, matches and messages from employers.

And if you’re an industry employer with a job to fill, you can do that here too.

left-block

What’s Needed Where

Want to know what skills are in demand where? Find data and downloadable reports specific to the forest products industry. Trends and forecasts are available for both employment and job openings.

Learn More

WOULDN’T IT BE GREAT

Interested in a rewarding job that pays well and that makes a difference? Then your need to check out the Greenest Workforce Job Match Tool. Learn more about what it can do for you in this short video.

Watch now
right-block

NURTURE YOUR FUTURE. YOUR ENVIRONMENT. YOUR LIFE.

If you want good pay, opportunities to learn on the job, a great lifestyle and the chance to work in Canada’s Greenest Workforce, then the forest products industry is right for you, and the range and diversity of jobs will probably surprise you.

Learn More

Lamaindoeuvrelaplusverte.ca

Explorez notre site pour apprendre, en images, en mots et en vidéos, les avantages de travailler dans l’industrie canadienne des produits forestiers. Consultez nos répertoires pour trouver un emploi et postuler dès maintenant. N’oubliez pas de vous inscrire comme chercheur d’emploi.

Une fois inscrit, vous serez jumelé à des emplois choisis soigneusement, qui correspondent à vos qualifications et à vos critères. Vous pouvez vous donner de la visibilité dans notre banque de talents et nous vous tiendrons au courant des nouveaux postes affichés, des jumelages et des messages des employeurs.

Et si vous êtes un employeur de l’industrie qui a un poste à combler, vous pouvez aussi le proposer ici.

left-block

Qu'est-ce qui est requis selon l'endroit

Voulez-vous savoir quelles sont les compétences en demande selon l'endroit? Trouvez des données et des rapports téléchargeables spécifiques à l’industrie des produits forestiers. Les tendances et les prévisions sont offertes autant pour les perspectives d'emplois que pour les débouchés.

Plus d’info

NE SERAIT-CE PAS FANTASTIQUE?

Vous souhaitez trouver un emploi valorisant, bien rémunéré, où vous aurez un impact? Il faut vous informer sur l’outil de jumelage de La main-d’œuvre la plus verte. Cette courte vidéo vous indiquera ce que cet outil peut faire pour vous.

Regarder la vidéo
right-block

CULTIVEZ VOTRE AVENIR. VOTRE ENVIRONNEMENT. VOTRE VIE.

Si vous voulez un bon salaire, la possibilité d’apprendre en travaillant, un style de vie attrayant et la chance de travailler au sein de la main-d’œuvre la plus verte au Canada, l’industrie des produits forestiers est pour vous, et la diversité des emplois vous surprendra probablement.

Plus d’info